Find: Heart on your sleeve

Make bold moves. One day at a time. Leave a gentle footprint.

Whatever your intention, these gorgeous, hand-cut Mantra Bands from Blushes and Gold are a stylish reminder to focus on what matters most.

I have two. (Typically, I need multiple reminders.)

My mantra bracelets read Live in the moment and Choose joy. I wear at least one of them every day – which one I slip on depends on what kind of day it is (kids growing up too fast? “Live in the moment.” Kids driving me nuts? “Choose joy.”)

Visit Blushes and Gold’s shop on Etsy to see more styles.

Leave a Reply

